T&M 050 CD - The Mistakes - 'A Good Hill To Die On'

On sale
T&M 050 CD - The Mistakes - 'A Good Hill To Die On'

Gatefold panel design also includes full colour lyric booklet.

Track listing:

1. Chaos Theory
2. I, Savage
3. Drink Up, Boys!
4. Drop Too Much
5. Heathens *
6. Hack The World
7. A Good Hill To Die On +
8. Standard Definition
9. Kev
10. Another Day
11. Hindsight And Alcohol
12. Runnin’ Out Of Riot

On Sale Price valid for all orders after 16/5/2024 ONLY

* Watch the 'Heathens' video single - Click Here

+ Watch the 'A Good Hill To Die On' video single - Click Here

The Mistakes’ new album, their fourth, really is a killer. Rammed with inspirational rousing, in-yer-face, singalong punk anthems; pounding drums, pumping basslines, riotous riffage and choruses to die for, these thrilling new dozen zeitgeist-zapping songs seize your shell-likes with their clever arrangements underpinning the band’s trademark lyrical tsunami of wit, sarcasm, questioning defiance and devilment, in fact just about everything you want from a punk rock record and so much more…

Recorded over a week in October 2022 at Crono Sound Factory, Vimodrone, Milan, Italy, The Mistakes’ new long-player delivers a blistering call to arms. The record is a clarion call, beckoning new fans to join their already considerable fan base, built up over the last few years of touring all over the UK and Europe with their memorable, adrenaline-soaked live performances being both raucous and enthralling; now captured perfectly on this incredible new album.

The Mistakes are:

Ross Sutcliffe - Vocals
Shane Creech - Guitar and vocals
Angus Simpson - Bass
James Gould - Guitar
Lewis Willoughby - Drums

Hear the Mistakes back catalogue - click here.